Kate_Slaven

Kate Slaven
Clinical Nurse Specialist Mesothelioma & Lung Cancer
Thoracic Oncology Team
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Papworth Everard
Cambridge CB23 3RE

Tel: 01480 830541 Bleep: 193

Email: Kateslaven@nhs.net

Back to map

Louise_Gilham

Louise Gilham
Lung Cancer & Mesothelioma Clinical Nurse Specialist
Tunbridge Wells Hospital
Tonbridge Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN2 4QJ

Tel: 01892 635 358

Email: Louise.gilham@nhs.net

Back to map

Liz_Darlison2

Liz Darlison
Nurse Consultant & Head of Services
Unit 116, Greenacres
The Sidings, Station Road
Leicester
LE4 3BR

Email: liz.darlison@mesothelioma.uk.com

Secretary: 0116 296 5233

Back to map

Karen_Lord2

Karen Lord
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Glenfield Hospital
Groby Road
Leicester
LE3 9QP

Tel. 0116 250 2619

Email: karen.lord@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Back to map

Lorraine_Creech2

Lorraine Creech
Clinical Nurse Specialist (CNS) Team Leader
Unit 116, Greenacres
The Sidings, Station Road
Leicester
LE4 3BR

Mob: 07597 890485

Email: lorraine.creech@nhs.net

 

Back to map

Rachel_Thomas

Rachel Thomas
Mesothelioma Clinical Nurse Specialist
Guy's Hospital
Great Maze Pond
London
SE1 9RT

Tel: 020 7188 4758

Email: LungCancerCNS@gstt.nhs.uk

Back to map

Joanne_Hargrave

Joanne Hargrave
Thoracic Surgery & Mesothelioma Clinical Nurse Specialist
St. Bartholomew's Hospital
West Smithfield
London
EC1A 7BE

Tel: 020 3416 5000

Email: joanne.hargrave@nhs.net

Back to map

Mairead_Dixon

Mairead Dixon
Mesothelioma Nurse Specialist
Neil Cliffe Centre
University Hospital South Manchester
Southmoor Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M21 9LT

Tel: 0161 291 5320
Mob: 07867 178540

Email: mairead.dixon@mft.nhs.uk

Back to map

Maria_Guerin

Maria Guerin
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Aintree Chest Centre
Longmoor Lane
Liverpool
L9 7AL

Tel: 0151 529 2494

Email: maria.guerin@aintree.nhs.uk

Back to map

Leah_Taylor

Leah Taylor
Lead Lung CNS & Mesothelioma Nurse Consultant
North Tyneside General Hospital
Rake Lane
North Shields
NE29 8NH

Tel: 0191 293 4148
0844 811 8111 Bleep 2272

Email: Leah.Taylor@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Back to map

Hannah Ball., Clinical Nurse Specialist for Oxfordshire

Hannah Ball
Advanced Nurse Practitioner in Lung Cancer & Mesothelioma
Chest Unit Offices
Churchill Hospital
Headington
Oxford OX3 7LE

Tel: 01865 226119 Bleep 5203

Email: Hannah.Ball@ouh.nhs.uk

Back to map

Anne_Moylan

Anne Moylan
Lung Cancer & Mesothelioma Clinical Nurse Specialist
Respiratory OPD, Level C
Queen Alexandra Hospital
Cosham
Portsmouth
Hants
PO6 3LY

Tel: 07739 631523

Email: anne.moylan@porthosp.nhs.uk

Back to map

Christine_Jones

Christine Jones
Lung Cancer/Mesothelioma CNS, Level 3
Derriford Hospital
Plymouth
PL6 8DH

Tel. 01752 432383 Ext. 32383 (internal)

Email: christine.jones34@nhs.net

Back to map

Laura_McNaughton

Laura McNaughton
Macmillan Mesothelioma & Lung Cancer Clinical Nurse Specialist
Queen Elizabeth University Hospital
Offices - Level 2, Zone 1,
1345 Govan Road
Glasgow
G51 4TF
West of Scotland

Tel: 0141 452 6157

Email: laura.mcnaughton@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Back to map

Helena_Stanley

Helena Stanley
Mesothelioma UK/Macmillan Lung Cancer Nurse Specialist
Brearley 3
Northern General Hospital
Herries Road
Sheffield S5 7AU

Tel: 0114 226 6956 Bleep: 0114 243 4343, bleep 2937

Email: Helena.Stanley@sth.nhs.uk

Back to map

Helen Wilkes, Mesothelioma Clinical Nurse Specialist

Helen Wilkes
Mesothelioma Nurse Specialist
Southampton General Hospital
Room WC16, C level, Mailpoint 71
Tremona Road
Southampton
SO16 6YD

Tel: 02381 208660

Email: Helen.Wilkes@uhs.nhs.uk

Back to map

Sarah-Morgan

Sarah Morgan
Mesothelioma UK/Macmillan Lung Cancer Nurse Specialist
Cardio Respiratory Unit
Hywel Dda University Health board
Carmarthen
Wales
SA31 2AF

Telephone No: 01267 266313

Mobile No: 07792 683652

Email: Sarah.Morgan6@wales.nhs.uk

Back to map

Simon_Bolton

Simon Bolton
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Harrogate District Hospital
Lancaster Park Road
Harrogate
HG2 7SX

Tel: 01423 555872

Email: simon.bolton@hdft.nhs.uk

Back to map